Page 1 of 1

Learn2Decorate with me, every Saturday at 6pm EST

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:53 pm
by Link
Yes, another original show for your Ultima Online entertainment.

Watch at: http://www.twitch.tv/jcthebuilder

Home Making with JCtheBuilder
(title pending)
Another 1 hour long show airing every Saturday starting at 6pm EST (3pm PST). I will be designing, building, and perhaps decorating custom houses. You can interact live with ideas or suggestions in the Twitch chat room. I think there are a lot of places this type of show can go. Obviously this leads directly into....

The Powerhour
Airing every Saturday at 7pm EST (4pm PST). We are now 6 episodes into this series. Last week's show was a disaster, but don't despair! I am considering improvements to the show. They include actual planning. Also, including a segment for weekly UO news. Is that all? .....

Bonus Time with JC
Following The Powerhour I may livestream for an additional 1-2 hours. The content can vary from doing more house building to champion spawns/PVPing. If I don't feel up for it I may just end after The Powerhour.

More Stuff
Depending on how much fun I have with the home building show, I could see that happening multiple times per week. We'll see what happens.

Previous episodes of The Powerhour (http://www.uoguide.com/The_Powerhour) and the new home building show will (eventually) be on my YouTube channel (http://www.youtube.com/jcthebuilder).

Re: Learn2Decorate with me, every Saturday at 6pm EST

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 12:08 am
by Link
First 2 episodes are now up on Youtube.




Re: Learn2Decorate with me, every Saturday at 6pm EST

Posted: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:46 am
by Link
I've created a new opening cinematic for the show. Will debut this Saturday!